Experience the new Miele W1 washing machines and T1 tumble dryers.

Perfect results have never been achieved more conveniently.

Every detail has been perfected with the sophisticated Miele W1 washing machines and T1 dryers. Miele TwinDos provides the most intuitive automatic detergent system on the market. With the TwinDos function*, two detergent containers can be integrated into the washing machine and the appliance dispenses the ideal amount of detergent for the laundry at the perfect time in the wash cycle.

* Available on selected W1 models.

Tested for the equivalent of 20 years’ use

Miele carries out intensive endurance tests during the development phase in order to meet the highest quality standards. During these tests, the appliances (e.g. washing machines) are expected to wash for 10,000 hours. This involves running a mix of approximately 5,000 wash programs. This corresponds to approx. 5 programs per week with an average cycle time of two hours – over 20 years.

Can be installed anywhere.
Undercounter, stacked, in a closet, etc.

Washer and dryer stack

If there is not sufficient space available to install two appliances next to one another, Miele washing machines and tumble dryers can be conveniently combined as a washer-dryer stack.

Side by side

Technically and visually, Miele washing machines and tumble dryers match each other perfectly. This allows you to install both appliances side by side and transfer freshly washed textiles conveniently to the tumble dryer. The WTS 510 pedestal (optional accessory) offers practical storage space below the appliance – and a convenient working height.

Undercounter

All Miele front-loading machines can be built in under a countertop with a minimum niche height of 33.5 inches. This installation option does not require the appliance lid to be removed. Miele appliances are particularly suitable for this type of installation.

WiFi connectivity

Miele@home* provides the convenience of being able to check the status of your appliances through your mobile device. Download the Miele@mobile app (via Google Play or the App Store) today and stay tuned for additional features and functions to be released in the future.

* Available on selected W1 T1 models.

Capacity

The Miele W1 washing machine can fit all of your laundry without taking up all your space. With the ability to hold up to 3 baskets of items (approximately 17.6 pounds), your laundry needs are easily met while providing a smaller footprint in terms of space. Let the W1 surprise you with what it can hold, while also providing the flexibility of handling smaller loads (i.e. partial load) without the added energy.

Every machine is in a class of its own

Do you want to find out more about the washing machine or tumble dryer? Then simply choose your favourite.

W1

QuickIntenseWash

Excellent cleanliness in less than 1 hour – barely believable. With the QuickIntenseWash program*, Miele achieves high-level cleaning performance in a surprisingly short time.

* Available on selected W1 models.

TwinDos

The best liquid detergent system at the push of a button. The TwinDos function* has two detergent containers that are integrated into the washing machine, and the appliance dispenses the ideal amount of detergent for the laundry to be washed at the touch of a button.

* Available on selected W1 models.

CapDosing

Miele capsules are a conveniently portioned solution for washing laundry requiring special modes. They are simply placed into the fabric softener compartment. The appliance dispenses the contents automatically at the perfect point in time during the wash process.

WiFiConn@ct

With WiFiConn@ct*, you can conveniently connect your Miele appliance to the Internet via a WiFi router. Use your smartphone or PC tablet to check the status of the appliance while at home or when out and about. This requires the Miele@mobile app, which you can download for free via Google Play or the App Store.

* Available on selected W1 models.

Energy Star

ENERGY STAR® is the government-backed symbol for energy efficiency, providing simple, credible, and unbiased information that consumers and businesses rely on to make well-informed decisions. Miele prides itself on being an ENERGY STAR partner.

Laundry detergents

UltraPhase 1 and 2

UltraPhase 1 and 2 are two detergents stored in separate cartridges and dispensed automatically at a touch of a button. The active ingredients in UltraPhase 1 dissolve dirt and remove stains such as oil, grease, protein and starch. UltraPhase 2 adds bleach at the appropriate time during the wash process and removes even stubborn stains such as coffee, tea, fruit juice or red wine.

Caps

Items requiring special treatment can be cleaned conveniently using Miele portioned capsules. This includes special detergents for down, sport clothing and wool, a softener as well as a booster to help remove stubborn soiling.

T1

Heat-pump technology

The T1 heat-pump dryers are known predominantly for their energy efficiency. Unlike condenser dryers, the heat generated is used again. Also, the low temperatures of the heat-pump technology protect the high-quality fibres of your laundry. This allows you to dry delicate textiles with convenience. Miele’s installation is on 120 V, enabling you to install your dryer anywhere. Miele also has available adaptors for those who need one for their installation.

FragranceDos

With the tumble dryer, you can now enjoy the superb convenience of a long-lasting and well-balanced fragrance. The new Miele fragrances add your personal favourite scent to your laundry during the drying process. This results in beautifully fragrant laundry. The fragrance flacon is simply fitted into a holder on the easily accessible lint filter and distributes a delicate fragrance evenly onto your laundry. The intensity of the fragrance can be adjusted by turning the flacon.

SteamFinish

If ironing is not one of your favourite tasks, then you will appreciate Miele’s SteamFinish* with the Steam smoothing program. At the beginning of the drying process, water is sprayed into the honeycomb drum creating a fine mist which is heated by the drying air. The developing steam penetrates the textiles and visibly smooths the laundry. This ensures that ironing is much easier and faster – or completely unnecessary.

* Available on selected T1 models.

WifiConn@ct

With WiFiConn@ct*, you can conveniently connect your Miele appliance to the Internet via a WiFi router. Use your smartphone or PC tablet to take advantage of many benefits. Check on an appliance status while at home or when out and about, read notifications such as whether the detergent needs to be replenished or use the Miele online shop to place orders. This requires the Miele@mobile app, which you can download for free via Google Play or the App Store.

* Available on selected T1 models.

Energy Star

T1 tumble dryers have been certified as ENERGY STAR Certified. Products that are recognized as ENERGY STAR Certified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting rigorous energy efficiency performance levels set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency.

Fragrance flacons

The new Miele fragrance flacons envelop your laundry with fragrance during drying. As a result, you get not only particularly soft laundry, but also laundry that smells great. Fragrance flacons come in 3 fragrances: Aqua, Cocoon and Nature.

Découvrez les nouvelles laveuses W1 et sécheuses T1 Miele.

Jamais la perfection n’aura été aussi facilement atteinte.

Les laveuses W1 et les sécheuses T1 sophistiquées de Miele ont été étudiées avec soin pour une parfaite optimisation de tous les détails. Le TwinDos de Miele reste le plus intuitif des systèmes de détergent automatique du marché. Avec la fonction TwinDos*, deux flacons de détergent peuvent être intégrés dans la laveuse, et l'appareil dose la quantité optimale de détergent pour le linge à laver, au moment le plus opportun dans le cycle de lavage.

* Disponible sur certains modèles W1.

Testée sur l'équivalent d'une durée de 20 ans d'utilisation

Miele réalise des essais d'endurance intensifs lors de la phase de développement, afin de répondre aux normes de qualité les plus élevées. Durant ces essais, les appareils (comme les laveuses) doivent fonctionner pendant 10 000 heures. En d'autres termes, environ 5 000 programmes de lavage différents sont effectués en test, ce qui correspond approximativement à 5 programmes par semaine d'une durée moyenne de cycle de 2 heures, sur une période de 20 ans.

L'avantage de pouvoir être installées partout.
Encastrées, superposées, dans un espace réduit, etc...

Superposition de la laveuse et de la sécheuse

Si l'espace dont vous disposez n'est pas suffisant pour installer les deux appareils côte à côte, les laveuses et sécheuses Miele peuvent être aisément superposées pour former une colonne laveuse/sécheuse.

Côte à côte

Techniquement et visuellement, les laveuses et les sécheuses Miele sont parfaitement assorties. Vous pouvez donc installer les deux appareils côte à côte et transférer aisément le linge fraîchement lavé dans la sécheuse. Le socle WTS 510 (accessoire en option) offre un espace pratique de rangement sous l'appareil ainsi qu'une bonne hauteur de travail.

Encastré

Toutes les laveuses à chargement frontal Miele s'insèrent sous un plan de travail d'une hauteur minimale de 85 cm. Cette option d'installation ne nécessite pas de retirer le couvercle de l'appareil. Les appareils Miele sont particulièrement adaptés à ce type d'installation.

Connectivité WiFi

Miele@home* offre la possibilité de vérifier l'état de vos appareils depuis votre appareil mobile. Téléchargez l'appli Miele@mobile (via l’App Store ou Google Play) aujourd’hui, et demeurez à l'affût des mises à jour à venir, incluant des options et fonctions additionnelles.

* Disponible sur certains modèles W1 T1.

Capacité

La laveuse W1 de Miele s'adapte parfaitement à vos exigences sans envahir votre espace. Avec la capacité de traiter 3 paniers de linge (environ 8 kg), vos besoins sont aisément satisfaits et l'empreinte au sol est minimale. Laissez la W1 vous surprendre par la quantité de linge qu'elle peut laver tout en restant flexible pour traiter des charges plus petites (par ex. demi-charge) sans augmenter l'énergie consommée.

Chaque machine possède une classe à part

Voulez-vous en savoir plus sur la laveuse ou la sécheuse ? Alors choisissez tout simplement votre modèle préféré.

W1

QuickIntenseWash

Une propreté optimale en moins d'une heure - à peine croyable. Grâce au programme QuickIntenseWash*, Miele atteint un niveau élevé de performances en un temps étonnamment court.

* Disponible sur certains modèles W1.

TwinDos

Le meilleur système de détergent liquide par une simple pression sur un bouton. Avec la fonction TwinDos*, deux flacons de détergent peuvent être intégrés dans la laveuse, et l'appareil dose la quantité optimale de détergent pour le linge à laver simplement en appuyant sur un bouton.

* Disponible sur certains modèles W1.

CapDosing

Les capsules en dose individuelle de Miele sont une solution pratique pour traiter le linge nécessitant des soins particuliers. Placez-les simplement dans le compartiment de l'assouplissant. L'appareil dose automatiquement le produit au moment opportun du processus du lavage.

WiFiConn@ct

Avec WiFiConn@ct*, vous pouvez facilement connecter votre appareil Miele à Internet via un routeur WiFi. Utilisez votre smartphone ou votre tablette pour consulter l'état d'un appareil lorsque vous êtes chez vous ou à l'extérieur. Cette fonction nécessite l'application Miele@mobile, que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement via Google Play ou l'App Store.

* Disponible sur certains modèles W1.

Energy Star

ENERGY STAR® est le symbole de l'efficacité énergétique approuvé par le gouvernement, fournissant des informations simples, crédibles et impartiales, sur lesquelles les consommateurs peuvent se fier pour prendre des décisions éclairées. La société Miele est fière d'être un partenaire ENERGY STAR.

Détergents pour le linge

UltraPhase 1 et 2

UltraPhase 1 et 2 sont deux réserves de détergent en cartouches séparées, diffusées automatiquement en pressant un bouton. Les substances actives d'UltraPhase 1 éliminent la saleté et les tâches, comme la graisse, les protéines et l'amidon. Avec UltraPhase 2, les agents blanchissants sont ajoutés au moment approprié du processus de lavage pour éliminer même les taches les plus tenaces, comme le café, le thé, les jus de fruits ou le vin rouge.

Capsules

Les textiles nécessitant un soin particulier peuvent être aisément traités avec les capsules en dose individuelle de Miele. Ces dernières comprennent des détergents spéciaux pour les vêtements de sport et pour la laine, un assouplissant, ainsi que le Booster qui traite les tâches tenaces.

T1

Technologie de pompe à chaleur

Les sécheuses à pompe à chaleur T1 sont avant tout connues pour leur efficacité énergétique. Contrairement aux sécheuses à condensation traditionnelles, la chaleur produite est réutilisée. De plus, les basses températures résultant de la technologie de la pompe à chaleur protègent les fibres de grande qualité de vos textiles, vous permettant ainsi de sécher facilement les textiles délicats. Étant donné que l'appareil Miele fonctionne avec une tension de 120 V, vous pourrez installer votre sécheuse n'importe où. Miele tient également des adaptateurs à disposition de ceux qui en auraient besoin.

FragranceDos

Avec votre sécheuse Miele, vous pouvez désormais profiter d'une senteur durable, parfaitement équilibrée et très agréable. Les nouveaux parfums signés Miele permettent d'imprégner votre linge de votre fragrance préférée lors du séchage. Résultat : le linge est merveilleusement parfumé. Inséré simplement dans un support sur le filtre à peluches aisément accessible, le flacon de parfum diffuse uniformément un parfum discret dans votre linge. Pour choisir l’intensité de diffusion du parfum, il suffit de tourner le flacon.

SteamFinish

Si le repassage n'est pas votre occupation favorite, vous allez apprécier la fonctionnalité SteamFinish* de Miele avec le programme SoftSteam. Au début du séchage, de l'eau est pulvérisée dans le tambour Aerogliss, créant une fine buée qui est réchauffée par l'air de séchage. Cette vapeur pénètre dans les textiles et défroisse visiblement le linge. Elle fait que le repassage est plus facile et plus rapide, voire totalement inutile.

* Disponible sur certains modèles T1.

WifiConn@ct

Avec WiFiConn@ct*, vous pouvez facilement connecter votre appareil Miele à Internet via un routeur WiFi. Utilisez votre smartphone ou votre tablette pour consulter l'état d'un appareil lorsque vous êtes chez vous ou à l'extérieur. Cette fonction nécessite l'application Miele@mobile, que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement via Google Play ou l'App Store.

* Disponible sur certains modèles T1.

Energy Star

Les sécheuses T1 ont été homologuées ENERGY STAR. Les produits obtenant cette distinction préviennent les émissions de gaz à effet de serre en respectant les niveaux de rendement énergétique les plus élevés qui sont établis par le Environmental Protection Agency des États-Unis.

Flacons de parfum

Les nouveaux flacons de parfum Miele imprègnent votre linge d'une odeur agréable durant le séchage. Le résultat : votre linge est moelleux et sent également très bon. Les flacons de parfum se déclinent en 3 fragrances : Aqua, Cocoon et Nature.