Original Miele Dustbags

Maximum performance – only with the original

Original Miele dustbags
Clean exhaust air is a matter of course at Miele. Our original Miele dustbags are characterized by outstanding filtration and set new standards in floorcare.
Miele seals the dust securely inside the dustbag
The Miele AirClean filter system, consisting of the original Miele dustbag, the motor protection filter, and one of the original Miele exhaust filters, ensures maximum hygiene. The amount of fine dust in the room air is significantly reduced: the interaction of all components guarantees a filtration of more than 99.9% of fine dust*. After vacuuming, the room air is even cleaner than it was before.
EcoEfficiency – maximum efficiency even when vacuuming at low power levels.
HyClean 3D Efficiency
The original Miele dustbags provide the highest level of efficiency, even when vacuuming at a low power level ‒ this is due to the SoftStructure surface with little air resistance. As a result, you can save energy while vacuuming – with the usual high cleaning performance. Furthermore, thanks to the 3D technology, the dustbags have a particularly long service life.
Perfect key-lock principle
Only original Miele dustbags match your Miele Vacuum Cleaner perfectly, ensuring that picked-up dust is safely guided into the dustbag. You can recognize the right dustbag by the colour of the dustbag collar.
Dust-free hygienic dustbag replacement
When the vacuum cleaner is opened, the original Miele HyClean dustbag’s collar closes automatically and locks in the vacuumed dust for good. Furthermore, the protective netting prevents the bag from ripping and tearing, even if you have vacuumed up sharp items. So fine dust which has been vacuumed up cannot escape again.
According to EN 60312-1 Features depend on model
FR EN

Sacs à poussière d'origine Miele

Pleine puissance – uniquement avec l’original

Sac d’aspirateur Miele d’origine
Pour Miele, il est évident que l’air évacué doit être propre. C’est pourquoi nos sacs d’aspirateur d’origine Miele se distinguent par un effet filtrant exceptionnel et constituent une nouvelle référence en matière d’entretien des sols.
Miele capture la poussière à coup sûr
Le système de filtration AirClean de Miele, composé d’un sac d’aspirateur Miele d’origine, d’un filtre de protection moteur et d’un filtre d’évacuation Miele d’origine, assure une hygiène optimale. Il réduit nettement le niveau de poussières fines dans l’air ambiant : l’association de tous ces composants permet de filtrer plus de 99,9 % des poussières fines*. Ainsi, l’air ambiant est même plus propre après l’aspiration qu’avant.
EcoEfficiency – Efficacité maximale, même avec une aspiration à puissance minimale.
HyClean 3D Efficiency
Les sacs d’aspirateur d’origine Miele offrent une efficacité maximale, même à faible niveau de puissance, grâce à la surface SoftStructure qui diminue la résistance de l’air. Vous pouvez ainsi faire des économies d’énergie tout en conservant une haute performance de nettoyage. Grâce à leur technologie 3D, les sacs d’aspirateur ont également une durée de vie particulièrement longue.
Système de fermeture à clé idéal
Seuls les sacs d’aspirateur d’origine Miele s’adaptent parfaitement à votre aspirateur Miele, de sorte que la poussière aspirée est conduite en toute sécurité jusqu’à l’intérieur du sac. Vous pouvez reconnaître le sac d’aspirateur approprié à la couleur de sa plaque de support.
Changement de sac hygiénique et sans poussière
Lorsque vous ouvrez l’aspirateur, l’ouverture du sac d’aspirateur HyClean d’origine de Miele se ferme automatiquement et renferme la poussière aspirée pour toujours et de façon fiable. De plus, son matériau de base empêche le sac de se déchirer même lorsque vous aspirez des objets tranchants comme des bris de verre. La poussière (fine) aspirée ne peut ainsi plus passer à l’extérieur.
selon EN 60312-1 Caractéristiques de l’appareil selon le modèle
FR EN