G5000 Dishwashers

G5000 Dishwashers

Now available

Experience superior results, without compromise. The new Miele G5000 Dishwasher Series features an innovative design with outstanding engineering excellence – providing you with more space, more convenience, and lower energy consumption.

Highlights

QuickIntenseWash

Brilliant performance, delivering excellent cleaning and drying results in just 58 minutes. With Miele, there is no compromise. Your dishes and cutlery are expertly cleaned – each and every time.

EcoPower Technology

Miele’s unique EcoPower Technology provides superior efficiency with cleaning results that are beyond compare. Water consumption in this program is reduced to 8.9 litres which means that less energy is needed for heating – allowing you to benefit from an energy-efficient dishwasher. An intelligent supply system and a new, highly efficient filter system help to save water.

FlexLine Baskets

Discover intelligent basket design which allows flexibility for loading and cleaning all kinds of dishware and utensils perfectly. The baskets can be pulled out safely from any angle thanks to the truly elegant handle. With movable sections and the 3D MultiFlex tray on select premium models, our new G5000 dishwashers offer more space and flexibility than ever before.

AutoOpen Drying

Experience ultimate convenience with Miele’s patented1 AutoOpen drying feature available on premium models. At the end of your program cycle, the dishwasher door automatically opens and leaves a small gap. This allows fresh air to reach all types dishware, including plastics, helping them dry completely.


1DE102007008950B4, EP2120671B1

Detergent & Appliance Care

Dishwashing Detergent

Appliance Care

Products

G5000 Dishwashers

Lave-vaisselle G5000

Lave-vaisselle G5000

Maintenant disponible

Faites l’expérience de résultats supérieurs, sans compromis. La nouvelle série de lave-vaisselle Miele G5000 présente une conception innovante avec une excellence technique exceptionnelle, vous offrant plus d’espace, plus de commodité et une consommation d’énergie réduite

Points clés

QuickIntenseWash

Des performances brillantes, offrant d’excellents résultats de nettoyage et de séchage en seulement 58 minutes. Avec Miele, il n’y a pas de compromis. Votre vaisselle et vos couverts sont nettoyés par des experts, à chaque fois.

Technologie EcoPower

La technologie EcoPower unique de Miele offre une efficacité supérieure avec des résultats de nettoyage incomparables. La consommation d’eau dans ce programme est réduite à 8,9 litres, ce qui signifie que moins d’énergie est nécessaire pour le chauffage, ce qui vous permet de bénéficier d’un lave-vaisselle économe en énergie. Un système d’alimentation intelligent et un nouveau système de filtration très efficace permettent d’économiser l’eau.

Paniers FlexLine

Découvrez la conception intelligente du panier qui offre une grande souplesse pour charger et nettoyer parfaitement toutes sortes de vaisselle et d’ustensiles. Les paniers peuvent être retirés en toute sécurité sous n’importe quel angle grâce à la poignée vraiment élégante. Avec des sections mobiles et le plateau 3D MultiFlex sur certains modèles haut de gamme, nos nouveaux lave-vaisselle G5000 offrent plus d’espace et de flexibilité que jamais.

Séchage AutoOpen

Faites l’expérience de la commodité ultime grâce à la fonction de séchage AutoOpen brevetée1 de Miele, disponible sur les modèles haut de gamme. À la fin de votre cycle de programme, la porte du lave-vaisselle s’ouvre automatiquement et laisse un petit espace. Cela permet à l’air frais d’atteindre tous les types de vaisselle, y compris les plastiques, et de les aider à sécher complètement.

 

1DE102007008950B4, EP2120671B1

Détergent et entretien des appareils

Détergent pour lave-vaisselle

Entretien des appareils

Produits

Lave-vaisselle G5000