G 7000 Dishwashers

Coming Summer 2020

The Most Innovative Dishwashers: G 7000

Having the time and freedom to do the things that matter to you the most, is more important than ever. With Miele, you'll experience improved flexibility and convenience.

Learn More

Highlights

A world first: AutoDos with PowerDisk

AutoDos is the world’s first automatic dispensing system with integrated PowerDisk. The correct amount of detergent is dispensed at exactly the right time based on the selected program and degree of soiling. Thanks to AutoDos technology and PowerDisk, achieving outstanding results has never been easier.

Smart solutions: AutoStart

Experience freedom like never before. With the AutoStart function, your dishwasher can be programmed via the Miele@mobile app to begin washing automatically at scheduled times. Monitor, start and control your G 7000 Dishwasher conveniently using your smartphone or tablet.

Maximum flexibility: 3D MultiFlex Tray

Ingenious adjustment options create space in the dishwasher even for small items. The 3D MultiFlex tray has a sunken central section and adjustable two side sections. The left-hand section can be pushed to the right to create space for tall wine glasses in the upper basket. The depth of the right-hand section can be adjusted to easily accommodate large cutlery items and small dishes.

Intelligent basket design: FlexLine Baskets

The new G 7000 FlexLine Baskets offer incredible flexibility for loading and cleaning all kinds of dishware and utensils perfectly. The baskets can be pulled out safely from any angle thanks to the truly elegant handle. With movable sections and the 3D MultiFlex tray, our dishwashers offer more space and flexibility than ever before.

G 7000 Dishwashers

Nouveau cet été 2020

Les lave-vaisselle les plus innovants : G 7000

Aujourd'hui plus que jamais il est important d'avoir le temps et la liberté de faire les choses qui vous tiennent le plus à cœur. Miele vous donne plus de flexibilité pour un plus grand confort.

En Savoir Plus

Éléments clés

Première mondiale : AutoDos avec PowerDisk

Le système AutoDos est le premier système de dosage automatique au monde avec PowerDisk intégré. Selon le programme choisi ou le degré de salissure de la vaisselle, la poudre est dosée automatiquement, en quantité nécessaire et au moment qui convient. Grâce à la technologie AutoDos et PowerDisk, il n'a jamais été plus facile à obtenir une vaisselle éclatante.

Solutions intélligentes avec AutoStart

La fonction AutoStart vous offre une liberté sans précédent. Programmez votre lave-vaisselle via l'app Miele@mobile et démarrez-le à des heures prédéfinies. Vous pouvez ainsi gérer votre lave-vaisselle G 7000 sur votre téléphone intelligent ou votre tablette électronique.

Flexibilité maximale : tiroir à couverts 3D MultiFlex

Grâce aux configurations de charge ingénieuses, même les petits objets trouvent leur place dans le lave-vaisselle. Le tiroir à couverts 3D MultiFlex se compose d'une partie centrale creuse et de deux parties latérales réglables. La partie de gauche peut être poussée vers la droite et faire de la place dans le panier supérieur pour les verres à pied. La partie de droite peut être ajustée en hauteur afin d'accomoder aussi bien la grande coutellerie que les petites pièces de vaisselle.

Conception intelligente : les paniers FlexLine

Les nouveaux paniers FlexLine des lave-vaisselle G 7000 offrent un maximum de flexibilité et permettent de placer toute sorte de vaisselle et de coutellerie pour un nettoyage optimal. La poignée sophistiquée permet de retirer les paniers aisément quel que soit l'angle. Grâce aux sections mobiles et au tiroir à couverts 3D MultiFlex, nos lave-vaisselle offrent plus d'espace et de flexibilité que jamais.