Miele à la carte

Miele à la carte

Culinary arts

The entire world of culinary arts with a few clicks: Top chef biographies, fabulous cook books, fascinating food and drink stories and the newest trends for kitchen, bar and wine cellar - that's what "Miele à la carte" is all about.

Culinary trends Tunedin - stock.adobe.com

Culinary trends

Eating and drinking creates a common bond between people, nations and generations. Here you will find new, informative and entertaining facts on everything related to eating and drinking, cooking and enjoying food.

Find out more
Getränke

Beverages

What is a Brunello? What distinguishes a Portuguese Vinho verde? Which cocktail is suitable as an aperitif? We will explain it to you!

Find out more
Küchenpraxis

Kitchen experience

Cooking is fun! Especially if the technology is innovative and the products are of first class quality. Here you will find comprehensive information on everything that makes cooking easier and more fun.

Find out more
Kontakt

Contact us

Prepare meals like a top chef, and receive tips and tricks from the kitchen pros.

Find out more

Miele à la carte

Miele à la carte

Gastronomie

Le monde de la gastronomie en quelques clics : Portraits de cuisines de pointe, de pratiques culinaires – livres de cuisine et guides pratiques faciles à lire, récits culinaires passionnants, et dernières tendances dans les cuisines, les bars et les caves – c’est exactement ce que propose « Miele à la carte ».

Tendances culinaires Tunedin - stock.adobe.com

Tendances culinaires

Boire et manger, ces activités lient les gens, les nations et les générations. Nous vous proposons, ici, des nouveautés, des informations et des jeux autour des thèmes de la cuisson et des boissons, de la cuisine et des saveurs.

En savoir plus
Getränke

Boissons

Qu’est-ce qu’un Brunello au juste ? Qu'est-ce qui distingue un Vinho verde portugais ? Quel cocktail se prête à l’apéritif ? Nous vous donnons toutes les explications nécessaires !

En savoir plus
Küchenpraxis

Guide pratique de la cuisine

Cuisiner est un plaisir ! Notamment quand la technique fonctionne et que les produits sont de bonne qualité. Ici, vous trouverez des conseils pratiques pour faciliter la cuisine et augmenter sa saveur.

En savoir plus
Kontakt

Contact

Découvrez « personnellement » notre cuisine de pointe et appliquez les conseils ainsi que les astuces des professionnels de la cuisine.

En savoir plus