W1 Washing Machines and T1 Tumble Dryers

W1T1

Now Available

Miele Canada has officially launched the W1 T1 laundry series. Learn about the new W1 washing machines and T1 tumble dryers.

Shop Now

W1 Highlights

QuickIntenseWash

With the Miele QuickIntenseWash program, excellent cleanliness is achieved in less than 1 hour. This wash program allows you to achieve a high-level of cleaning performance in a short amount of time.

TwinDos

TwinDos is a Miele-exclusive automatic detergent dispensing system. Two detergent containers are integrated into the washing machine, and the appliance dispenses the optimum quantity of detergent for the laundry at the appropriate time during the wash process, taking into consideration the fabric type, quantity of laundry and the degree of soiling that you select.

CapDosing

Miele CapDosing provides portioned capsules as a convenient solution for laundry requiring special treatment, such as down and outdoor clothing. Miele capsules contain special detergents, fabric conditioners and additives in a single-use format. By simply placing a cap into the fabric conditioner compartment, the appliance dispenses the contents automatically at the right time during the wash process. 

Honeycomb drum

The web-like surface structure of the Miele honeycomb drum creates a thin film of water between the drum and the laundry. This results in laundry gliding gently and protects the fibres perfectly. The smaller, smoothly polished holes in the walls of the drum are gentle and prevent pilling and laddering.

Comfort and convenience

Miele W1 washing machines offer a wide range of convenience features including LED drum lighting for brilliant illumination, an EasyOpen Door with reversible hinges, child safety locking and more.

Tested for the equivalent of 20 years of use

Miele carries out intensive endurance tests in order to meet highest quality standards. In these tests, washing machines are expected to wash for 10,000 hours. This involves running a mix of approximately 5,000 wash programs; this corresponds to approximately five programs per week with an average cycle time of two hours over 20 years.

W1

T1 Highlights

Heat-pump technology

The Miele T1 heat-pump dryers are known predominantly for their energy efficiency. Unlike condenser dryers, the heat generated is used again. The low temperatures of the heat-pump technology protects the high-quality fibers of your laundry, requires less energy, produces less thermal output and does not require venting, providing flexible installation options.

FragranceDos

New Miele fragrances delivered through FragranceDos adds your favourite scent to your laundry during the drying process, resulting in beautifully fragrant fabrics. The fragrance pod is simply fitted into a holder on the easily accessible lint filter and distributes the fragrance evenly onto your laundry. The intensity of the fragrance can be adjusted by turning the pod.

SoftSteam Function

If ironing is not one of your favourite tasks, then you will appreciate the SoftSteam program. At the beginning of the drying process, water is sprayed into the honeycomb drum creating a fine mist which is heated by the drying air. The developing steam penetrates the textiles and visibly smoothes the laundry. This ensures that ironing is much easier and faster – or unnecessary.

ENERGY STAR Qualified

T1 tumble dryers have been designated as ENERGY STAR qualified in 2018. Products that are recognized as ENERGY STAR qualified deliver superior performance by using advanced features that deliver the ultimate efficiency in cleaning and drying care. 

Perfect Dry Function

Thanks to the Miele-patented PerfectDry function, your laundry dries perfectly - even if the water contains significant amounts of calcium. PerfectDry takes the current calcium content of water into account and precisely adjusts the drying process accordingly. This ensures the selected drying level is always achieved.

EcoFeedback Function

When you select a program, the EcoFeedback Function displays the estimated amount of water and electricity consumption. This allows you to select the option which is best for the environment and based on local electricity rates. You can also view the actual consumption values in the display at the end of the program.

T1

Laundry Detergents

UltraPhase 1 and UltraPhase 2 Cartridges

UltraPhase 1 and UltraPhase 2 are two detergents stored in separate cartridges and dispensed automatically at a touch of a button. Active ingredients in UltraPhase 1 break up the soil and remove stains such as oil, grease, protein and starch stains. UltraPhase 2 adds oxygenated bleach at the appropriate time during the wash process to remove stubborn stains such as coffee, tea, fruit juice or red wine.

Washing Machine Caps

Miele CapDosing provides portioned capsules as a convenient solution for fabrics requiring special treatment, such as down and outdoor clothing. Miele capsules contain special detergents, fabric conditioners and additives in a single-use format. By simply placing a cap into the CapDosing compartment, the appliance dispenses the contents automatically at the perfect point in time during the wash process. 

Tumble Dryer Fragrance Pods

New Miele fragrances delivered through FragranceDos adds your favourite scent to your laundry during the drying process, resulting in beautifully fragrant fabrics. The fragrance pod is simply fitted into a holder on the easily accessible lint filter and distributes the fragrance evenly onto your laundry. The intensity of the fragrance can be adjusted by turning the pod.

Laundry care

Accessories

W1T1

W1T1

Maintenant disponibles

Miele Canada a lancé le système de soin du linge W1 T1. Découvrez les nouvelles laveuses W1 et sécheuses T1.

Magasiner

Caractéristiques de la gamme W1

QuickIntenseWash

Le programme QuickIntenseWash de Miele permet d’effectuer un nettoyage très efficace en moins de 1 heure. Ce programme de lavage offre une qualité de nettoyage de haut niveau en un court laps de temps.

TwinDos

TwinDos est un système de distribution automatique de détergent exclusif de Miele. La laveuse est équipée de deux réservoirs de détergents et l’appareil introduit la quantité optimale de détergent pour le linge au moment opportun au cours du cycle de lavage, en tenant compte du type de tissu, de la quantité de linge et du degré de saleté choisi.

CapDosing

Miele CapDosing est une solution pratique de capsules en portions pour le linge nécessitant un traitement spécial, comme le duvet et les vêtements d’extérieur. Les capsules Miele contiennent des détergents spéciaux, des assouplissants et des additifs et sont à usage unique. En insérant simplement une capsule dans le compartiment de l’assouplissant, l’appareil distribue automatiquement son contenu au moment opportun pendant le cycle de lavage. 

Tambour alvéolé

La structure alvéolée du tambour Miele forme un coussin d’eau entre le tambour et le linge. Ainsi, le linge peut glisser délicatement et les fibres sont parfaitement protégées. Les petits orifices dans les parois du tambour ont été lissés par polissage, ce qui empêche le boulochage et le filage.

Confort d’utilisation

Les laveuses Miele W1 possèdent de nombreuses caractéristiques pratiques, comme l’éclairage DEL du tambour, une porte EasyOpen avec charnières réversibles, ainsi qu'un verrou de sécurité pour enfants.

Mis à l’essai pour l’équivalent de 20 ans d’utilisation

Miele procède à des tests d’endurance intensifs afin de satisfaire les normes de qualité les plus strictes. Au cours de ces tests, les laveuses doivent fonctionner pendant 10 000 heures. Ceci correspond approximativement à 5000 programmes de lavage, soit environ cinq programmes par semaine avec une durée de cycle moyenne de deux heures pendant 20 ans.

W1

Caractéristiques de la gamme T1

Technologie de pompe à chaleur

Les sécheuses avec pompe à chaleur Miele T1 sont principalement connues pour leur efficacité énergétique. Contrairement aux sécheuses à condensation, la chaleur générée est réutilisée. Les basses températures de la technologie de pompe à chaleur protègent les fibres de grande qualité de votre linge, consomment moins d’énergie, produisent moins de chaleur et ne nécessitent pas de ventilation, ce qui offre plus de possibilités d’installation.

FragranceDos

Les nouveaux parfums Miele de la solution FragranceDos imprègnent le linge de votre senteur préférée pendant le séchage. Le résultat : un linge souple et agréablement parfumé. Le flacon de parfum s’insère tout simplement dans un support dans le filtre de peluches facile d’accès, puis il libère son parfum de façon uniforme dans les vêtements. L’intensité du parfum s’ajuste par simple rotation du flacon.

Fonction SoftSteam

Si le repassage n’est pas l’une de vos activités favorites, vous apprécierez le fonction SoftSteam. Au début du cycle de séchage, de l’eau est pulvérisée dans le tambour alvéolé pour créer un fin brouillard qui est réchauffé par l’air de séchage. La vapeur produite pénètre dans les fibres et défroisse visiblement les vêtements. Le repassage à la main devient plus facile et prend moins de temps – ou est totalement superflu.

Homologuées ENERGY STAR

Les sécheuses T1 ont été homologuées ENERGY STAR en 2018. Les produits homologués ENERGY STAR offrent des performances supérieures en utilisant des fonctions avancées qui offrent l'efficacité ultime en matière de nettoyage et de séchage.

Fonction Perfect Dry

Grâce à la fonction Perfect Dry brevetée de Miele, votre linge sèche parfaitement, y compris lorsque l’eau contient une quantité importante de calcium. Perfect Dry mesure la teneur en calcium de l’eau et adapte la durée de séchage en conséquence. Le niveau de séchage que vous avez sélectionné est ainsi toujours atteint.

Fonction EcoFeedback

Lorsque vous sélectionnez un programme, la fonction EcoFeedback affiche la consommation estimée d’eau et d’électricité. Vous pouvez ainsi sélectionner l’option qui préserve le mieux l’environnement en fonction des tarifs d’électricité locaux. Vous avez également la possibilité de voir les valeurs de consommation réelles sur l’écran à la fin du programme.

T1

Détergents à lessive

Cartouches UltraPhase 1 et UltraPhase 2

UltraPhase 1 et UltraPhase 2 sont deux détergents placés dans des cartouches distinctes et qui sont automatiquement introduits en appuyant sur un bouton. Les composants actifs d’UltraPhase 1 séparent les particules et éliminent les taches d’huile, de graisse, de protéine et d’amidon. UltraPhase 2 délivre un agent de blanchiment oxygéné au moment opportun pendant le cycle de lavage afin d’éliminer les taches tenaces (café, thé, jus de fruit ou vin rouge).

Capsules pour laveuses

Miele CapDosing est une solution pratique de capsules en portions pour le linge nécessitant un traitement spécial, comme le duvet et les vêtements d’extérieur. Les capsules Miele contiennent des détergents spéciaux, des assouplissants et des additifs et sont à usage unique. En insérant simplement une capsule dans le compartiment de l’assouplissant, l’appareil distribue automatiquement son contenu au moment idéal pendant le cycle de lavage. 

Cartouches de parfum pour sécheuses

Les nouveaux parfums Miele de la solution FragranceDos imprègnent le linge de votre senteur préférée pendant le séchage. Le résultat : un linge souple et agréablement parfumé. Le flacon de parfum s’insère tout simplement dans un support dans le filtre de peluches facile d’accès, puis il libère son parfum de façon uniforme dans les vêtements. L’intensité du parfum s’ajuste par simple rotation du flacon. Trois parfums sont disponibles : Aqua, Cocoon, Natural.

Soin du linge

Accessoires