ProfiLine

Fast, versatile and economical

ProfiLine ensures clean dishes in only 24 minutes while being extremely economical in the process. Both energy and water consumption on these machines have been even further reduced.
In addition to this, the machine offers a simple user interface and various programs and options to meet a wide variety of requirements.

Discover our products

Customer benefits

Very short cycle times

Are very short cycle times and sparkling results important to you? In this case, the ProfiLine dishwashers are the perfect choice: Connections for hot water and a 240V supply, intelligent dishwashing technology and a powerful heater pump ensure the shortest possible cycle times, starting at only 24 minutes, combined with optimum cleaning results. Take advantage of innovative features that make your dishes sparkle day after day in the shortest amount of time.

Convenient connectivity

How about saving time to concentrate on more important jobs?
No problem! Whether from home or 'on the fly' – networking your ProfiLine dishwasher opens up innovative opportunities which offer greater convenience, quality of life and security in the hustle and bustle of commercial life. 
With the aid of the free Miele apps* Miele@mobile or mielepro@mobile, you are in a position to communicate with your machine from anywhere and at any time to control programs, check up on remaining program times or monitor supplies.
 

*Minimum requirements: Android 4.2+ / iOS 9+

Automatic dispensing of liquid detergent

Dispensing liquid detergent via an external dispenser is both convenient and precise.

Low consumption

The environmentally friendly way of cutting costs: ProfiLine dishwashers with their low consumption are convincing and known for their maximum efficiency. The aim at the product design stage is to achieve perfect dishwashing results by using recyclable materials and no more water, energy and detergent than is absolutely necessary.

Product overview

PG 8130 U

Commercial dishwasher for mountains of dishes from meeting rooms, offices and staff kitchens. Eight programs ensure maximum flexibility. The 'ProSpeed' program with a cycle time of only 24 minutes when connected to hot water and 220-240V it is the ideal solution for routinely spotless results. With WiFiConn@ct and automatic liquid dispensing, the machine takes much of the workload off the hands of users, making operation simple. Built-under unit.

Discover our products

Brochure

Brochure

The brochure can be downloaded here.

Discover the brochure

ProfiLine

Rapide, polyvalent et économique

ProfiLine assure une vaisselle propre en seulement 24 minutes tout en étant extrêmement économique dans le processus. La consommation d'énergie et d'eau sur ces machines a encore été réduite.
En plus de cela, la machine offre une interface simple et divers programmes et options pour répondre à une grande variété d'exigences.

Découvrer ProfiLine

Avantages clients

Cycles très courts

Selon vous, est-il important que les cycles soient très courts et les résultats étincelants? Si c’est le cas, les nouveaux lave-vaisselle ProfiLine sont parfaits pour vous :les raccordements d’eau chaude, la source d’alimentation de 220-240 V, la  technologie de lavage intelligent et la pompe à chaleur puissante assurent les cycles les plus courts possible, d’aussi peu que 24 minutes (lorsque l'appareil est branché à une source d’alimentation de 240 V et à une conduite d’eau chaude), en plus de produire des résultats exceptionnels. Tirez profit des caractéristiques novatrices qui rendent votre vaisselle étincelante, jour après jour, le plus rapidement possible.

Connectivité pratique

Que diriez-vous d’économiser du temps pour vous concentrer sur des tâches plus importantes? Aucun problème! Que vous soyez à la maison ou sur la route, la fonction de connectivité de votre nouveau lave-vaisselle ProfiLine vous offre des possibilités novatrices, qui vous procurent commodité, qualité de vie et sécurité dans le tohu-bohu de la vie commerciale. 

Grâce aux applications* Miele@mobile ou mielepro@mobile de Miele, vous avez la possibilité de communiquer avec votre appareil n’importe où et n’importe quand pour contrôler les programmes, vérifier la durée restante d'un programme ou surveiller les fournitures.

*Minimum requirements: Android 4.2+ / iOS 9+

Distribution automatique de détergent liquide

La distribution de détergent liquide par un système de distribution externe est à la fois practique et précise.

Faible consommation

La façon écologique d’économiser : Les lave-vaisselle ProfiLine consomment très peu et sont reconnus pour leur efficacité exceptionnelle. Au stade de conception du produit, le but est d’obtenir des résultats de lavage impeccables en utilisant des matériaux recyclables et le minimum d’eau, d’énergie et de détergent nécessaire.

Aperçu des produits

PG 8130 U

Lave-vaisselle professionnel pour les montagnes de vaisselle salies lors du déjeuner des pauses, des rencontres et des événements. Huit programmes assurent une grande flexibilité. Le programme «Court» avec une durée de 24 minutes seulement lorsque branché en eau chaude et 220-240V, offre un délai de traitement plus rapide. Avec WiFiConn@ct et le dosage automatique des détergents liquides, la machine effectue elle-même de nombreuses tâches pour une facilité d'utilisation maximale. Encastrable.

Découvrez notre produit

Brochure

Brochure

Télécharger le ProfiLine brochure ici.

Découvrer le brochure