No one knows our lab washers as well as we do

ProCare Lab

Miele Professional’s cleaning and neutralizing agents are perfectly formulated to meet exacting standards of cleanliness. They ensure thorough results in processes designed to care for your load.

Product overview

Detergents

Cleaning agents are available in liquid and powder form and come in different sizes. They are also available as mildly alkaline or alkaline. The mildly alkaline cleaning agents are ideal for soiling such as blood and protein. Alkaline cleaning agents are suitable for a variety of soiling and for stubborn soiling. Liquid agents are particular easy to handle when dispensed via dispenser pumps.

View our products

Neutralizer

Two neutralizing agents are available in two different sized containers. Neutralizing agents are used to neutralize alkaline residues from the main wash phase and/or to provide an acidic pre-clean when machine processing laboratory glassware.

Phosphoric acid based neutralizing agent can be used universally.

Citric acid based neutralizing agent is used for neutralizing machine processed laboratory glassware that is needed for sensitive water testing or in laboratories in the phosphate industry. It should be used as a neutralizing agent in situations where residues of phosphates, phosphoric acid, nitrogenous compounds and surfactants would have a negative impact on analytical tests and where particular care is required of materials being processed.

View our products

Regeneration salt

Regeneration salt to reactivate the integrated water softener.

View our products

Customer benefits

Thorough. Gentle. Economical.

Getting the most out of your high quality Miele Professional lab washer: the ProCare Lab chemical agents have been specially formulated with the help of rigorous laboratory tests for the high performance cleaning system found in Miele Professional laboratory glassware washers. This results in very good cleaning whilst taking extra care of the load being processed, excellent rinse results as well as economical use of detergents.

With Miele laboratory glassware washers and ProCare Lab chemical agents your laboratory ware will be analytically clean and ready for your next set of tests in no time at all.

This is why leading glassware manufacturers recommend Miele Professional.

Colour coding

A range of powder and liquid agents are available for a broad range of applications. The different chemicals are identified by distinctive colour coding to prevent confusion, even when processing large amounts of items.

Accessories

Tags and Labels

Chemical agents that are dispensed automatically using a siphon can be labelled at the siphon. In order to prevent mix-ups when changing containers, these can be labelled using a tag, cable tie and a label. Tags and labels are available from Miele.

Container key

Container caps are tightened mechanically. As opening by hand is virtually impossible, Miele is offering a container key as an accessory. They key is suitable for opening 5 and 10 litre containers and 12 kg packaging units.

View product

System4Lab

Laboratory glassware washers - reliable performance for great results

Miele Professional laboratory glassware washer ensure the analytically clean processing of laboratory glassware and utensils. They are particularly gentle with glass materials and are recommended by laboratory glassware manufacturers such as the DURAN Group.

Accessories - a wide range of baskets and inserts for optimum processing

In order to process laboratory glassware and utensils carefully whilst ensuring they maintain their quality, Miele Professional offer a wide range of accessories including upper and lower baskets, mobile units and inserts. With the introduction of the PG 85 series the loading system underwent a complete redesign.

Chemical agents - for great cleaning results and a long service life

Miele has also developed a range of chemical agents for the thorough and effective reprocessing of laboratory glassware and utensils. Cleaning and neutralising agents, carefully formulated for each part of the cleaning process, ensure thorough, quick and gentle processing of the load.

Service - customer support and advice with Miele's reputation for quality

Thanks to its comprehensive network of technicians, Miele Service offers short response times, fast on-site service and customized maintenance contracts. The experienced specialists in Miele sales services will also help you in the choice and configuration of your machines and accessories.

Parce que personne ne connaît nos laveurs en laboratoire aussi bien que nous

ProCare Lab

Les détergents et agents de neutralisation de Miele Professional sont parfaitement adaptés à la technique de lavage haut de gamme. Ils permettent ainsi une action plus en profondeur, plus rapide et douce.

Aperçu des produits

Détergent

Détergent sous forme liquide et en poudre. Différentes tailles de récipients. Disponible sous forme semi-alcaline ou alcaline. Les détergents semi-alcalins sont idéaux pour les souillures contenant, par exemple, du sang ou des protéines. Les détergents alcalins permettent d'éliminer toutes sortes de souillures, y compris les plus tenaces. Grâce à leur pompe de dosage, ils sont particulièrement simples à manier.

Les produits

Agents de neutralisation

Deux agents de neutralisation différents disponibles en 2 tailles de récipients. Les agents de neutralisation permettent de neutraliser les dépôts alcalins lors du nettoyage proprement dit et/ou du pré-nettoyage à l'acide pour le nettoyage en machine du verre de laboratoire.

L'agent de neutralisation à base d'acide phosphorique est destiné à un usage universel.

L'agent de neutralisation à base d'acide citrique est particulièrement recommandé pour la préparation du verre de laboratoire en machine, par exemple pour les analyses de l'eau délicates ou dans les laboratoires de production de phosphates. Produit de neutralisation à utiliser pour l'élimination de dépôts de phosphates, d'acide phosphorique, de composés azotés et agents tensioactifs gênants pour les analyses suivantes et exigeant un produit particulièrement doux pour le matériel.

Les produits

Sel régénérant

Sel régénérant pour la régénération des adoucisseurs intégrés.

Les produits

Avantages clients

En profondeur. Sans abîmer les matériaux. À moindre frais.

Ainsi, vous exploitez les performances de votre laveur pour verrerie de laboratoire Miele Professional haut de gamme de la meilleure des manières : les produits chimiques ProCare Lab ont été spécialement étudiés pour le système de nettoyage particulièrement performant des laveurs de Miele Professionnal et ont fait l'objet de tests approfondis en laboratoire. Le résultat : d'excellents résultats de nettoyage, une protection optimale de la surface de préparation, un rinçage ultra-facile et un dosage limité et donc particulièrement économique.

Avec les laveurs pour verrerie de laboratoire et les produits chimiques pour laboratoire ProCare de Miele, vos équipements de laboratoire sont parfaitement nets et rapidement disponibles pour de nouvelles analyses.

C'est pour cette raison que Miele Professional est recommandé par les principaux fabricants de verrerie.

Code couleur

Nous proposons un large éventail de nettoyants liquides et en poudre pour les utilisations les plus variées. Leur composition chimique est indiquée par un code de couleurs facile à lire, afin d'éviter de se tromper. Ils permettent ainsi de préparer les surfaces rapidement et sans erreur, même en cas de souillures abondantes.

Accessoires

Etiquettes

Les produits chimiques de traitement équipés d'un doseur automatique par le biais d'une lance de dosage peuvent être étiquetés sur la lance selon le produit. Pour éviter de se tromper de lance lors du changement de bidon, il est possible de leur ajouter une étiquette indiquant le produit chimique correspondant. 

Clé pour bidon

Les bidons sont scellés mécaniquement. Il est donc pratiquement impossible de les ouvrir à la main. C'est pourquoi Miele propose une clé pour bidon parmi les accessoires. Elle permet d'ouvrir des bidons de 5 et 10 l, ainsi que le récipient de 12 kg.

Les produits

System4Lab

Laveurs de laboratoire – des performances fiables pour des résultats impeccables.

Les laveurs pour verrerie de laboratoire de Miele Professional permettent la préparation du verre et des ustensiles de laboratoire dans une qualité analytique. Ils préservent tout particulièrement les surfaces et sont recommandés par les plus grands fabricants de verre de laboratoire comme le groupe DURAN.

Accessoires – paniers et compléments divers, traitement de l'eau optimal

Pour la préparation du verre et des ustensiles de laboratoire en toute sécurité et en préservant les surfaces, Miele Professional propose un programme d'accessoires varié, avec un large choix de paniers supérieurs et inférieurs, de chariots de chargement et de compléments. En conséquence du lancement du laveur de la série PG 85, le système de support de chargement a été totalement repensé.

Agents chimiques – des résultats de lavage optimaux et une qualité durable

Miele Professional a aussi développé des agents chimiques pour le traitement en profondeur et efficace du verre et des ustensiles de laboratoire. Des agents de nettoyage et de neutralisation soigneusement étudiés pour chaque phase du traitement assurent une action en profondeur, rapide et respectueuse des surfaces.

Service – Un service client et des conseils de qualité qui ont fait la réputation de Miele

Grâce à son réseau national de techniciens, le service technique de Miele garantit des délais de réaction réduits, un service sur place rapide et des contrats de maintenance adaptés aux besoins. Les commerciaux expérimentés de Miele vous aident lors du choix et de la configuration des machines et des accessoires.