CM5 and CM6 introduction

Miele Countertop Coffee Machines

For a personalized coffee experience.

CM5 & CM6 models

OneTouch for Two

All Miele countertop coffee machines feature the OneTouch for Two function. This allows you to make two delicious coffee specialities at the same time with the touch of a button. Preparation takes less time, giving you more time to enjoy a delicious coffee drink with company.

AromaticSystemFresh

You will taste the difference: our innovative conical grinder grinds coffee beans in a unique, aroma-preserving way – fresh for every cup. This is possible thanks to the new grinder position directly above the brew unit which ensures that no remnants from a previous brewing process remain.

AromaticSystem

More room for more taste. The brew chamber of Miele coffee machines expands when water flows in. The ground coffee is mixed very thoroughly with the water and the coffee aroma can unfold even better. You can look forward to enjoying wonderfully aromatic coffee.

Easy cleaning

Daily cleaning is carried out by these intelligent appliances almost autonomously. The milk pipework is automatically cleaned after every drink made with milk. The drip tray, water container and waste container are easy to remove and dishwasher-safe thanks to ComfortClean. The efficient cleaning functions guarantee hygiene and excellent coffee flavour.

CM7 model

Flagship CM7 model

Discover the CM 7750 flagship model with a complete range of features for maximum enjoyment: coffee bean containers, a system that grinds beans freshly each time and WiFiConn@ct.

Learn more

Products

CM5 and CM6 introduction

Machines à café de comptoir Miele

Pour personnaliser les plaisirs que vous offre le café.

Modèles CM5 & CM6

OneTouch for Two

Toutes les machines à café de comptoir Miele disposent de la fonctionnalité OneTouch for Two. Cela vous permet de préparer deux spécialités de café à la fois en appuyant sur un bouton. La préparation prend moins de temps, vous permettant plus de temps pour savourer une délicieuse boisson au café.

AromaticSystemFresh

Vous goûterez la différence: notre broyeur conique innovant moud le café de façon unique en préservant son arôme – frais à chaque tasse. Cela est possible, grâce à la nouvelle position du broyeur directement au-dessus du système d’infusion, ce qui assure qu’il n’y a pas de restant d’un processus de broyage antérieur.

AromaticSystem

Davantage de saveur. La chambre d’infusion des machines à café Miele se dilate à l’arrivée de l’eau. Le café moulu et l’eau se mélangent minutieusement et l’arôme du café peut se déployer davantage. Vous pouvez vous attendre à déguster un café étonnamment aromatique.

Nettoyage facile

Le nettoyage quotidien est effectué par ces appareils intelligents de façon presque autonome. Le conduit de lait est nettoyé automatiquement, après chaque boisson faite avec du lait. Le bac d’égouttage, le récipient d’eau et le récipient à déchets peuvent être retirés facilement et vont au lave-vaisselle, grâce à la fonction ComfortClean. Les fonctions efficaces de nettoyage garantissent une bonne hygiène et une excellente saveur de café.

Le modèle phare CM7

Le modèle phare CM7

Découvrez le modèle phare CM 7750 dotées d’un large éventail de fonctionnalités pour un maximum de plaisir : trois réservoirs à grains de café, un système qui moud fraîchement les grains pour chaque café et la fonction WiFiConn@ct.
 

En savoir plus

Produits