MasterCool II

MasterCool II

Coming Soon

The new MasterCool II combines stunning design with innovative features. Learn more about MasterCool II.

Sign up for email updates

Product Range

Single Door Fridge and Freezer

The current MasterCool range of refrigerators and freezers offers the classic North American appliance widths of 18", 30" and 36". With the launch of MasterCool II, Miele will be pleased to offer 24" refrigerators and freezers. 

Thanks to the flexible MasterCool II column concept, fridge, freezer and wine cooler units can be combined to create a built-in combination to suit every kitchen configuration.

French Door

The French Door series is a highly sought-after fridge-freezer combination with two counter-opening side hinged doors on the refrigerator compartment. These models offer clear benefits with respect to the available space in the kitchen.

With the French Door series available in 36", Miele will introduce a French Door model to its MasterCool series for the first time.

Bottom-Mount

With the Bottom-Mount model, MasterCool II will offer a new generation of fridge-freezer combinations. The MasterCool II Bottom-Mount models offer enhanced design and convenience features, and will be available in 30" and 36" widths.

Wine Storage

MasterCool II wine units will be equipped with additional convenience features to create the perfect preservation and storage of your wine.

The unit will be available with a SommelierKit and FlexiFrame bottle racks, which provide ideal storage conditions in three temperature zones. Additionally, each bottle rack features a chalkboard label to help you gain a quick overview of your wines.

Design

Push2Open

With Push2Open, MasterCool II refrigeration appliances now allow for flush integration into any kitchen with handleless design. Despite the typical weight of the refrigerator doors on large-volume refrigeration units, Miele has succeeded in making the door opening process simple and smooth. Applying slight pressure on the cabinetry door gently opens the door to the ajar position.

LED lights

Finding what you’re looking for in a MasterCool II fridge is effortless thanks to interior-based bright LED light strips that distribute crisp, even light to every corner of the fridge. Items are visible on every level in spectacular clarity. Miele wine fridges also use efficient LED lights with adjustable ambiance mode to beautifully showcase your wine collection.

Flexible space

To optimize space, the interior is highly adjustable and customizable. The door shelves are height adjustable, as are the storage compartments and shelves. All drawers, inserts, and shelves can also be easily removed, if required, to provide ample space for tall items.

SommelierSet

Within MasterCool II wine units, the SommelierSet has been redesigned and optimized for design and functionality. The FlexiFrame bottle racks are adjustable to perfectly suit the size of the bottle being stored. 

Features

MasterFresh

By maintaining an optimal combination of humidity and temperature, the MasterFresh zone keeps food fresh for up to five times longer than standard fruit and vegetable compartments. Giving you more time to enjoy your fresh produce, and saving you money by preventing food from going to waste.

Drop & Lock

Easy and safe: The shelves inside the door are height-adjustable and lock into position easily.

DynaCool

The dynamic cooling function ensures an even temperature throughout the entire cooling cabinet. It no longer matters on which level your food is stored because conditions are consistent throughout. The familiar levels of "warmer at the top, cooler at the bottom" in conventional refrigerators are finally a thing of the past with dynamic cooling.

Active AirClean Filter

To ensure that your food is not only stored at the optimal temperature but without odour transfer, the MasterCool II has an integrated Active AirClean filter discreetly located below the glass shelves.

Convenience

Push2Open / Pull2Open

Miele has succeeded in making the door opening process simple and smooth. Using the selectable Pull2Open feature, the machine detects when the door is in the process of being opened and reduces the amount of force needed. This function makes opening heavy doors featuring custom or stainless steel panels with handles easy and convenient. With Push2Open, MasterCool II refrigeration appliances now allow for flush integration into any kitchen with handleless design.

WIFIConn@ct

All MasterCool II models will be WiFi enabled and accessible through the Miele@mobile app, allowing temperature changes and activation of SuperCool and SuperFrost functions to be performed from the convenience of a mobile device. Similarly, warnings, such as the door alarm, are relayed straight to a smartphone if the refrigerator door is inadvertently left open.

MasterSensor

The MasterCool II LED touch-system control panel regulates the temperature levels and is available in 30 different languages. It also includes a Sabbath mode and offers an Eco mode for energy efficiency. The design is inspired by the future generation of Miele appliances.

MasterCool II

MasterCool II

Maintenant disponibles

La nouvelle série combine un design élégant et des caractéristiques innovantes. Apprenez-en plus sur MasterCool II.

Magasiner

Gamme de produits

Réfrigérateur et congélateur à porte simple

La gamme MasterCool actuelle de réfrigérateurs et congélateurs est offerte en largeurs de 18 po, 30 po et 36 po, conformément aux dimensions classiques des appareils nord-américains. Avec le lancement de la série MasterCool II, Miele offrira des réfrigérateurs et congélateurs de 24 po. 

Grâce au concept « côte à côte » flexible de la série MasterCool II, les réfrigérateurs, congélateurs et réfrigérateurs à vin peuvent être combinés pour créer une combinaison intégrée qui convient à n’importe quelle configuration de cuisine.

Magasiner

Réfrigérateur à deux portes

La série de réfrigérateurs à deux portes est une combinaison réfrigérateur-congélateur très convoitée équipée de deux portes à charnières latérales qui s’ouvrent dans des directions opposées. Ces modèles offrent un avantage particulier à ceux qui n’ont pas beaucoup d’espace dans la cuisine.   

Avec le lancement de la série MasterCool II, Miele offrira pour la toute premier fois un modèle à deux portes de 36 po. 

Magasiner

Réfrigérateur-congélateur

La gamme MasterCool II offrira une nouvelle génération de combinaisons réfrigérateur-congélateur. Les modèles réfrigérateur-congélateur de la série MasterCool II offrent des caractéristiques de design et de commodité améliorées et seront offerts en largeurs de 30 po et 36 po.

Magasiner

Réfrigérateur à vin

Les réfrigérateurs à vin MasterCool II comporteront davantage de caractéristiques pratiques pour favoriser la préservation et conservation parfaites de vos bouteilles de vin. 

Cet appareil sera offert avec le SommelierSet et les clayettes pour bouteilles FlexiFrame qui permettent des conditions de stockage idéales grâce à trois zones de température. De plus, chaque clayette comprend un tableau noir pour vous aider à consulter rapidement vos vins.

Magasiner

Design

Push2Open

Grâce à Push2Open, les appareils de réfrigération de la série MasterCool II permettent maintenant une intégration parfaite dans n’importe quelle cuisine sans poignées. Malgré le poids typique des portes des grands réfrigérateurs, Miele a réussi à rendre l’ouverture de la porte plus simple et facile. Vous n’avez qu’à appuyer légèrement sur la porte et la porte s’ouvre doucement en position entrouverte.

Éclairage DEL

MasterCool II vous aide à trouver vos aliments facilement grâce aux bandes lumineuses DEL à l’intérieur, même dans les coins du réfrigérateur. Les aliments sont bien visibles sur chaque tablette du réfrigérateur. Les réfrigérateurs à vin Miele sont également équipés des lumières DEL efficaces avec l’option de régler la luminosité afin de mettre en vedette votre collection de vins. 

Espace flexible

Pour optimiser l’utilisation de l’espace, l’intérieur du réfrigérateur est réglable et personnalisable. Les balconnets de porte sont réglables en hauteur, tout comme les compartiments de stockage et les tablettes. Tous les bacs, modules et tablettes peuvent être retirés, au besoin, pour loger les grands articles. 

SommelierSet

Dans le cadre des réfrigérateurs à vin MasterCool II, le SommelierSet a été repensé et optimisé pour offrir un meilleur design et une fonctionnalité supérieure. Les clayettes pour bouteilles FlexiFrame peuvent être réglées pour convenir parfaitement à la taille des bouteilles qui seront entreposées. 

Caractéristiques

MasterFresh

En maintenant une combinaison optimale d’humidité et de température, la zone MasterFresh conserve la fraîcheur de vos aliments jusqu’à cinq fois plus longtemps par rapport aux bacs à fruits et à légumes standards. Cela vous laisse plus de temps pour déguster vos produits frais et vous fait économiser de l’argent en évitant le gaspillage de nourriture.

Drop & Lock

Facile et sécuritaire : Les balconnets de porte sont réglables en hauteur et se verrouillent en place facilement. 

DynaCool

La fonction refroidissement dynamique assure une température uniforme dans l'ensemble de la cavité frigorifique. Ainsi, le niveau auquel vous stockez les aliments n'a plus d'importance, tous bénéficient des mêmes conditions. Avec le refroidissement dynamique, la répartition bien connue des réfrigérateurs classiques « chaud en haut et froid en bas » appartient définitivement au passé.

Filtre actif AirClean

Pour que vos aliments soient non seulement conservés à la température optimale, mais aussi sans transfert d’odeurs, la série MasterCool II comporte un filtre actif AirClean intégré qui se trouve sous les tablettes en verre. 

Commodité

Push2Open / Pull2Open

Miele a réussi à rendre l’ouverture de la porte plus simple et facile.  À l’aide de la fonction Pull2Open, la machine détecte lorsque quelqu’un essaie d’ouvrir la porte et réduit la force nécessaire. Grâce à cette fonction, il est facile et pratique d’ouvrir des portes lourdes équipées d’un panneau en inox ou personnalisé avec poignées. Grâce à Push2Open, les appareils de réfrigération de la série MasterCool II peuvent maintenant être encastrés parfaitement dans n’importe quelle cuisine sans poignées. 

WIFIConn@ct

Tous les modèles MasterCool II sont des appareils Wi-Fi et accessibles à partir de l’application Miele@mobile. Cela vous permet de changer la température et activer les fonctions SuperFroid et SuperFrost à partir de votre appareil mobile. De la même manière, les avertissements tels que l’alarme de la porte, sont transmis sur votre téléphone intelligent si la porte du réfrigérateur est laissée ouverte malencontreusement. 

MasterSensor

Le panneau de commande tactile DEL de la série MasterCool II règle la température et est offert en 30 langues. Il comprend également le mode Shabbath et le mode Eco pour conserver l’énergie. Le design est inspiré par la future génération d’appareils Miele.

Produits

Réfrigérateurs

Réfrigérateurs

Congélateurs

Congélateurs

Réfrigérateurs à vin

Réfrigérateurs à vin